• Sounds Familiar London
    Wed, 29 Sep
    Jerusalem Bar
    29 Sep, 18:30 – 22:30
    Jerusalem Bar, 33-34 Rathbone Pl, London W1T 1JN, UK
    Soho
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Thu, 30 Sep
    Old Queen's Head
    30 Sep, 18:30 – 22:30
    Old Queen's Head, 44 Essex Rd, Islington, London N1 8LN, UK
    Angel
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Sat, 02 Oct
    The Blues Kitchen
    02 Oct, 12:00 – 16:30
    The Blues Kitchen, 40 Acre Ln, London SW2 5SP, UK
    Brunch Brixton
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Thu, 07 Oct
    The Phoenix
    07 Oct, 18:30 – 22:30
    The Phoenix, 37 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PP, UK
    Westend
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar Dartford
    Sat, 09 Oct
    Orchard Theatre
    09 Oct, 18:30 – 23:10
    Orchard Theatre, Home Gardens, Dartford DA1 1ED, UK
    Orchard Theatre
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Thu, 14 Oct
    Signature Brew
    14 Oct, 18:30 – 22:30
    Signature Brew, Railway Arches, 340 Acton Mews, London E8 4EA, UK
    Haggerston
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Sat, 16 Oct
    Old Queen's Head
    16 Oct, 12:30 – 16:30
    Old Queen's Head, 44 Essex Rd, Islington, London N1 8LN, UK
    Brunch Angel
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Wed, 20 Oct
    The Phoenix
    20 Oct, 18:30 – 22:30
    The Phoenix, 37 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PP, UK
    Westend
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Sat, 23 Oct
    Jerusalem Bar
    23 Oct, 18:30 – 22:30
    Jerusalem Bar, 33-34 Rathbone Pl, London W1T 1JN, UK
    Soho Saturdays
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Wed, 27 Oct
    Jerusalem Bar
    27 Oct, 18:30 – 22:30
    Jerusalem Bar, 33-34 Rathbone Pl, London W1T 1JN, UK
    Soho
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Thu, 28 Oct
    Old Queen's Head
    28 Oct, 18:30 – 22:30
    Old Queen's Head, 44 Essex Rd, Islington, London N1 8LN, UK
    Angel
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar Warrington
    Sat, 30 Oct
    Parr Hall
    30 Oct, 18:30 – 22:30
    Parr Hall, Pyramid Parr Hall, Palmyra Square S, Warrington WA1 1BL, UK
    Parr Hall
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Thu, 04 Nov
    The Phoenix
    04 Nov, 18:30 – 22:30
    The Phoenix, 37 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PP, UK
    Westend
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Sat, 06 Nov
    The Blues Kitchen
    06 Nov, 12:00 – 16:30
    The Blues Kitchen, 40 Acre Ln, London SW2 5SP, UK
    Brunch Brixton
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Thu, 11 Nov
    Signature Brew
    11 Nov, 18:30 – 22:30
    Signature Brew, Railway Arches, 340 Acton Mews, London E8 4EA, UK
    Haggerston
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Sat, 13 Nov
    Jerusalem Bar
    13 Nov, 18:30 – 22:30
    Jerusalem Bar, 33-34 Rathbone Pl, London W1T 1JN, UK
    Soho Saturdays
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Wed, 17 Nov
    The Phoenix
    17 Nov, 18:30 – 22:30
    The Phoenix, 37 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PP, UK
    Westend
    Share
  • Sounds Familiar London
    Sat, 20 Nov
    Old Queen's Head
    20 Nov, 12:30 – 16:30
    Old Queen's Head, 44 Essex Rd, Islington, London N1 8LN, UK
    Brunch Angel
    Share
Tue, 14 Dec | Jerusalem Bar

Sounds Familiar London Christmas Party*

Soho
Sounds Familiar London Christmas Party*

Time & Location

14 Dec, 18:30 – 22:30
Jerusalem Bar, 33-34 Rathbone Pl, London W1T 1JN, UK

About the Event

Doors 6.30pm; Quiz Starts 7:30pm

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz is the musical lovechild of your favourite jukebox and the best party you’ve ever been to.

Sounds Familiar will still be packing over 100 killer tunes into 1 epic night.

It’s a quiz like you've never seen before and the best party you've ever been to!

Hit us up at www.soundsfamiliar.co for more info and email us on info@soundsfamiliar.co with any Qs.